Contact

Contact Information
Stion US Headquarters 6321 San Ignacio Avenue
San Jose, CA 95119
info@nullstion.com
408-284-7200
Technical Support  Jon Haeme jhaeme@nullstion.com
815-253-9090
Stion Sales – Vice President of Sales  Justin Redd jredd@nullstion.com
901-230-1271
Stion Sales – Southwest US (CA & HI) Paul Heidesch pheidesch@nullstion.com
858-353-2174
Stion Sales – US Gulf Coast Drew Banks dbanks@nullstion.com
251-709-6299
Stion Sales – Pacific NW, SW, Mountains & Plains Regions US Julia Sullivan jsullivan@nullstion.com
720-722-3786
Stion Sales – Latin America  Julio Maldonado jmaldonado@nullstion.com
305-998- 9203
Stion Sales – US South East  David Grosswald dgrosswald@nullstion.com
407-491- 5583
Stion Sales – US Midwest & Northeast  Jeff Burns jburns@nullstion.com
216-630- 7395
Stion Sales – India & Southeast Asia Amol Naik anaik@nullstion.com
(+65) 83509237
(+91) 9833886226
Stion Sales – Senior Manager APAC Peter Koh phok@nullstion.com
408-284- 7200
(+65) 86663398
Stion Sales – Manager Australia Leigh Horton lhorton@nullstion.com
+61 (0) 429075444
Stion Sales – China & Taiwan Wei Wen Chen, Top Global Trading
(manufacturer’s rep)
tgtrading@nulltgtrading.com.tw
+886-939-250-199 (Taiwan)
+86-152-524-64996 (China)
Media Contact Seth Stulgis sstulgis@nullstion.com
617-291-0408
Global Manufacturing Facilities 95 W L Runnels Industrial Drive
Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Careers »

Stion takes tremendous pride in recruiting the industry’s most talented people. As we experience tremendous growth, we believe that our success is dependent on building a best of industry product with first class talent. Please review our open positions at the below link. If you don’t see a position that interests you, let us know how you can make a difference at Stion.
See open positions »
Email us »

It is the continuing policy of Stion Corporation to provide equal-opportunity employment to all employees and applicants, without regard to race, creed, color, sex, religion, national origin, citizenship, age, veteran status, disability, pregnancy, [any other protected categories, (e.g., marital status, sexual orientation or sexual identification)]. This policy relates to all employment decisions, including those in connection with recruitment, hiring, training, promotion, compensation, benefits, termination, and all other terms and conditions of employment. All of our policies are in accordance with federal, state and local equal employment opportunity principles and other related laws.